Congratulations to M. Mamduh bin A. Zabidi, a DK RNA alumnus,  for winning one of the VBC PhD Awards 2017! ((more…))

Congratulations to Luisa Cochella for being selected into the EMBO Young Investigator Programme! ((more…))

Congratulations to DK RNA fellow Dhaarsini Koneswarakantha (group Martinez, MFPL) for receiving the prize for Best Elevator Talk at the EMBO Conference on Redox Biology 2017. ((more…))

One more award for a DK RNA-associated student: Laura Gallego Valle (group A. Köhler, MFPL) received the L’Oreal Austria Fellowship for Young Female Scientists in Basic Research! ((more…))

Congratulations to DK RNA fellows Aleksej Drino (MedUni Wien, group Schäfer) and Mostafa Elmaghray (IMBA, group Brennecke) for receiving the DOC Fellowship from the Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)! ((more…))

Congratulations to Julia Batki from the Brennecke lab! ((more…))